Tillmann Profil - Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Ekkehard Böhm
Ekkehard Böhm

Ekkehard Böhm
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 61 
ekkehard.boehm@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Einkauf
Claus Koerdt
Alfred Schmalor

Claus Koerdt
Leiter Einkauf

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 161 
claus.koerdt@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Jonas Walter
Jonas Walter

Jonas Walter
Einkauf

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 45 
jonas.walter@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Vertrieb
Frank Neuhaus
Frank Neuhaus

Frank Neuhaus
Leiter Vertrieb

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 36
frank.neuhaus@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Diana Voss
Diana Westermann

Diana Voss
Leiterin Export / Stellv. Vertriebsleitung
Key Account Automotive

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 28
diana.voss@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Raphael Chrobok
Raphael Chrobok

Raphael Chrobok
Leiter Außendienst / Stellv. Vertriebsleitung 

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 48
raphael.chrobok@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Martina Wargin
Martina Wargin

Martina Wargin
Vertriebsaußendienst

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 29
martina.wargin@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Jennifer Ramaekers
Jennifer Ramaekers

Jennifer Ramaekers
Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 44 
jennifer.ramaekers@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Ricarda Zöllner
Ricarda Zöllner

Ricarda Zöllner
Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 26 
ricarda.zoellner@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Verwaltung
Gabi Schulte
Martina Wargin

Gabi Schulte
Zentrale / Empfang

+49 (0)29 33 - 97 96 0
gabi.schulte@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de