Tillmann Profil - Contact

Management
Ekkehard Böhm
Ekkehard Böhm

Ekkehard Böhm
Managing Director

+49 29 33 - 97 96 61 
ekkehard.boehm@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Ferdi Schmidt
Ferdi Schmidt

Ferdi Schmidt
Managing Director

+49 29 33 - 97 96 0
ferdi.schmidt@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Purchasing Department
Alfred Schmalor
Alfred Schmalor

Claus Koerdt
Senior Purchase Manager

+49 29 33 - 97 96 161
claus.koerdt@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Jonas Walter
Jonas Walter

Jonas Walter
Purchasing Department

+49 29 33 - 97 96 45 
jonas.walter@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Sales
Frank Neuhaus
Frank Neuhaus

Frank Neuhaus
Head of Sales

+49 29 33 - 97 96 36
frank.neuhaus@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Diana Westermann
Diana Westermann

Diana Voss
Head of Exports / Deputy Head of Sales /
Key Account Automotive

+49 29 33 - 97 96 28
diana.voss@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Raphael Chrobok
Raphael Chrobok

Raphael Chrobok
Head of External Sales / Deputy Head of Sales

+49 29 33 - 97 96 48
raphael.chrobok@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Martina Wargin
Martina Wargin

Martina Wargin
External Sales

+49 29 33 - 97 96 29
martina.wargin@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Office
Gabi Schulte
Martina Wargin

Gabi Schulte
Companies Sectretery

+49 29 33 - 97 96 0
gabi.schulte@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de