Tillmann Profil - Contact

Management
Ferdinand Tillmann
Ferdinand Tillmann

Ferdinand Tillmann
Managing Director

Ekkehard Böhm
Ekkehard Böhm

Ekkehard Böhm
Managing Director

+49 29 33 - 97 96 61 
ekkehard.boehm@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Ferdi Schmidt
Ferdi Schmidt

Ferdi Schmidt
Managing Director

+49 29 33 - 97 96 0
ferdi.schmidt@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Melanie Brüss

Melanie Brüss
Executive Administrative Office

+49 29 33 - 97 96 61 
melanie.bruess@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Purchasing Department
Alfred Schmalor
Alfred Schmalor

Alfred Schmalor
Senior Purchase Manager

+49 29 33 - 97 96 32
alfred.schmalor@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Jonas Walter
Jonas Walter

Jonas Walter
Purchasing Department

+49 29 33 - 97 96 45 
jonas.walter@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Sales
Frank Neuhaus
Frank Neuhaus

Frank Neuhaus
Senior Sales Manager

+49 29 33 - 97 96 36
frank.neuhaus@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Diana Westermann
Diana Westermann

Diana Voss
Sales Manager

+49 29 33 - 97 96 28
diana.voss@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Denis Magné
Denis Magné

Denis Magné
Sales Manager

+49 29 33 - 97 96 25
denis.magne@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Raphael Chrobok
Raphael Chrobok

Raphael Chrobok
Sales Manager

+49 29 33 - 97 96 48
raphael.chrobok@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Martina Wargin
Martina Wargin

Martina Wargin
Sales Manager

+49 29 33 - 97 96 29
martina.wargin@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Office
Gabi Schulte
Martina Wargin

Gabi Schulte
Companies Sectretery

+49 29 33 - 97 96 0
gabi.schulte@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de